Why Reviews are so Important to us!

As a small business owner in the construction industry, it is extremely important for us to stay competitive. In recent years, the internet has given small businesses a powerful tool to level the playing field against companies with large advertising budgets: review websites.

Thanks to these platforms, businesses like RC Fences and Decks in Concord, CA can showcase the customer satisfaction we ensure on every job. This is an invaluable asset that helps us stand out from the crowd and attract new clients.

How Happy Are You With Your Service?

Was RC Fences and Decks able to meet or hopefully exceed your expectations? We hope that you were 100% satisfied with the work we did!

Select a number ( 1 = unhappy, 10 = very happy)

Check Out Some of Our Recent Reviews!

Elisha Sanchez
Elisha Sanchez
May 27, 2022.
Verified
Ryan is wonderful to work with and really takes pride in providing the best quality service. I loved his attention to detail and desire to make sure we were 100% satisfied with our fence project. Highly recommend!
Aris V
Aris V
May 24, 2022.
Verified
Kept at it until the work was done perfectly, even when custom complements had to be welded because prefabricated parts weren't quite right. Ryan fixed the final pieces of the gate and fence until we were happy.
Ken Ettinger
Ken Ettinger
May 13, 2022.
Verified
We had a difficult time finding a company that would refurbish our wrought iron pool fence but we found RC Fencing and they did an excellent job at a fair price. They also did some repair work on our wood fence gates. Ryan came to our house, reviewed our job, and promptly provided a quote by email. Once we hired them, they started on time and finished the job as promised with high quality. The fence work went so well, we also hired them to do some power-washing of our roof, concrete driveway and pool deck.
Karen L De Leon
Karen L De Leon
May 6, 2022.
Verified
Ryan and his crew did an outstanding job on our fence. They arrived when they said they would and cleaned up after themselves. They used screws instead of nails which I think makes for a stronger fence. I would recommend them for any of the services they offer. Ryan was so easy to work with. A true professional!
Bullitt Plumbing
Bullitt Plumbing
April 6, 2022.
Verified
Quick response via text, job done on time, and Ryan went out of his way to make sure it was done right! Our new fence looks great!
David Abramsky
David Abramsky
April 10, 2021.
Verified
Ryan and his team did a great job repairing a section of our fence that the wind had blown down. They matched the existing fence pattern exactly. Friendly and professional. Ryan laid out all the options available--the pros and cons of each.
Andrew Strawbridge
Andrew Strawbridge
January 9, 2021.
Verified
Ryan and his crew worked extremely hard to replace my entire front deck. He also repaired our fence. He showed up on New Year’s Day and rainy days. The deck looks better than brand new. I would recommend without reservations.
Carol Castillo
Carol Castillo
December 6, 2020.
Verified
Ryan and his company have been absolutely great to work with and consistently went above and beyond in their duties when building our new fence and gate. His team was always on time and very courteous and definitely left the yard way cleaner than it even was before they got there. There was not one single chunk of concrete or screw i could find anywhere. They even nicely raked all the dirt to level it and hauled away all extra dirt and all the concrete from removing the old posts and concrete foundations. There estimate was very reasonable yet no to cheap where one might wonder about the quality of their craftsmanship! We have two more rental houses in the area that need 200+ foot fences and several gates to be replaced and I'll tell you one thing we will not think twice about hiring anybody else besides RC Fences and Decks! Trust me you cant go wrong with Ryan and his amazing crew!